Interrupting White Donkey Routines…

August 17, 2010

These last couple of weeks have been nothing short of utterly epic.  Kurt and I have been chewed up and spat out by the grander of canyons, Barranca Del Cobre.  Having emerged on the other side, I can honestly say it was one of the most breathtaking and humbling experiences I have partaken in in my life thus far.  Until I get to Zacatecas and can give you a full update, here are a few photos to hold you over…

5 Responses to “Interrupting White Donkey Routines…”

  1. goat said

    i am obsessed with this one:)

  2. Dave said

    Why is everywhere you go so freaking beautiful??? Keep up the awesome documentation, I love the pics and the stories!

  3. Dave said

    and that walking on water pic is insane!

  4. jenny said

    The pics are amazing…just like you! keep it up…training for life and all the other good stuff that comes along with it!

  5. Ariana said

    Wow. Just wow. I’m blown away my dear.

Leave a Reply

