April 23, 2011

The word is out.  I’ve gone back home to New Jersey, where I plan to remain for I don’t know how long in order to take some time for myself and to be with my family.  It was a tough decision, but one that feels right for now.  Kurt has proceeded on south and you can keep up with his adventures at www.pocket-thunder.blogspot.com.  I continuously thank everyone for taking an interest in this blog and assure you this hiatus will not last forever.

2 Responses to “…”

  1. carina said

    never been prouder of ya. and i made u some bread. ❤

  2. Michael Mills said

    I’m sorry to hear that. I def enjoyed looking through your weekly pictures and seeing your progress… an excellent break from the realities of life. Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

